*Disclaimer: Results may vary from person to person

"5 stars to this clinic for my Rhinoplasty" Treatment Received: Rhinoplasty Reviewed 31 Aug 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone. "i will give 5 out of 6 star to dr choudhari , K Badhe

Avinash Joglekaar Comment Treatment: I had a Rhinoplasty - nose tip reduction to make symmetric on both sides. Review Comments: Dr Krishna Chaudhari has been very attentive to my needs & requirements on nose tip & bone reduction to make my nose symmetric on both sides. He did the operations with utmost care & skills to meet my requirements as much as possible.Even after the surgery he provides the consultation on the phone & is always available for consultation whenever required. Today I have completed 30 days after operation & recovering under the guidance & observation of Dr Chaudhari I had good experience at his clinic & his staff also provided necessary support for the operation & consultation with Dr Chaudhari. I would recommend Dr Chaudhari for Rhinoplasty for those who want to perform this operation.

"Very caring surgeon" Treatment Received: Plastic Surgeon Consultation Reviewed 01 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone. "Dr. Chaudhari is an excellent Doctor. He is extremely knowledgable and patient focused. He enjoys caring for individuals and getting to know them on a personal level to improve their quality of life. He is an amazing person and surgeon. He's very understanding and he always wants to help in any way possible, if needed. Dr. Choudhary is a top doctor in his field. He takes time to listen and demonstrates empathy in all circumstances. He is a man of integrity and excellent character. He is not only a very caring surgeon but always strives to do the very best for all of his patients." Omprakash.Lonavala. Cosmetic Laser Surgery Center responded to this review: Thank you very much

***"A very good experience" Treatment Received: Circumcision Reviewed 26 Dec 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email. "It was a very good experience with Dr. Chaudhry. He is very helpful and he answers all your questions even if it is too late in the night. :)" Cosmetic Laser Surgery Center responded to this review: Hello Many thanks for positive review.Although my practice is restricted to only cosmeticsurgery,my priamary concern is always patients safety.Communication with my patient is of top priority. You are welcome. Dr.Krishna Chaudhari Total Amount Paid: ₹7,000

****Javed S. treatment for acne scars :I underwent multiple laser sittings from Dr Chaudhari.70% improvement is there afte one year.This was painless treatment.Virtually no down time..Charges were economical and easy instalments..Thanks doctor.Myconfidence is enhanced.11-11-2012.


*****Godse M aged 35yrs.ove the period of last 8 years i have undergone hairtransplant,nose rhinoplasty,gynecomastia surgery.you have given me very good results.Cosmetic surgery has built up my self esteem.12-06-2009

****SDV treatment Hymenoplasty I under went this surgery for my personal reasons.Purpose was well served.Thanks Doc,You made me very comfortable during surgery as i had come longway from Aurangabad for the same all alone.Clinic staff was very friendly and helped me in every respect.I recommend thisdoctor.very nice .7/8/2002

*******Rakesh LIPOSUCTION i have undergone at your clinic of abdomen and flanks.Now after 5 years results are good.flabby abdomen is gone.-flanks are reduced.this has added to my slim fit appearance.thanks 3-04-2010

******Gopalsingh R,Kathmandu,Dear Sir,Thank you very much.I am very happy to inform you that i am very happy with the results..I had under gone Cantoplaty,nose bridge enhancement,lower lip reduction and chin implant June 2006 at your clinic.

*** Sunny subrad. Bat ears,I had prominent outword turned asymetrical ears since child.hoodI am very happy that problem is eliminated by dr.chaudhari & now my fa e looks normal. 23-3-2003

*****Abdomen liposuction kirti patel,solapur.Thanks cosmetic surgery clinic.Very good experience!My lower abdomen was bulging and no exercise could reduce it .Now that i have undergone liposuction.My tummy is flat. As a gym instructor feel very confident. 9-8-11 *****Lower lip reduction suresh wakade,Indapur.Namskar dr krishna chaudhari.I was very conscious about my unusally large lower lip since my childhood.I came across your laser lip reduction surgery on youtube and also saw before after photos on your website.i underwent your laser surgery which was bloodless,hardly any swelling and pain.Pos operative recovery was fast and joined work on fourth day.No visible stiches or scars.Perfect symmetery.I am very confident about my impression across the table.You did it nicely.changes look natural.2009-29 March.

*****Aasha gupte.Dombiwali.Liposuction:.I have received your email asking for review.Very glad to do so! i have undergone three times on various ares and i am very happy to inform you that results are excellant.Wish you Happy new year.2016-07-11

****Eleana Rees.Breast fat injection.perth,australia.thanks for your email.happy to inform you that i am very happy about my breast enhancement with fat injections two years back.I am visiting Pune.Osho aashram in Jan17,that time if possible i would like to get botox for my forehead and crows feet.pl inform me the cost.thanks once again.regards 2010-04-11

.

Mrs.mona thekai Bijapore.7-8-2009 Doctor I have undergone upper arms and back liposuction in june 2003 and afte rmarriage likposuction of abdomen and buttocks thighs in may 2006.I am happy with results.Now i am having double chin.Will lipo help it.Thanks for your sms.Bye.

*****Tia Chawla 2007-6-29 received your email.I am very satisfied with results.You have restored my self esteem.i was looking aged because of eyelid wrinkles.happy monsoon.

***Batra Prakash,nerul 11-01-2005 I am ok now.a nd my chin looks good.thanks for putting implant..goodluck

Parvathi Reddy montreal 2004-11-11. both lips look good and no stiches are visible.now i have migrated to Canada after marriage.

*****Risha gogavane.badalapur 2012-06-12.I was happy after chin implant surgery in 2006 about my appearance but always felt that nose can be improved over flatness.Thanks again for good surgery of nose.My husband is planning to undergo hair transplant with you very soon

****ashutosh barve,rajgurunagar 17august2010.I am very much satisfied with fulll body laser hair removal.it took 10 sittings for 90% hair reduction.gives me clean feeling.happy new year doctor.

*****

SALMA ABID,Daund.It took 7 years for me to make decision to go for lipo.now i feel very confident and enjoy wearing western outfits.Great.2006-jan 15

****Ear correction Jyoti P.Aug 7-2011.I was always conscious about my prominent ears.It always caused inferiro self esteem.After surgical correction i am happy now,my looks are normal.thanks to cosmetic surgery.Doctor you done excellant surgery.

*****Abidha Ilmi.Doctor it took almost two years to decide undergoing liposuction of abdomen,buttocks and outer thighs at your clinic,Pune,India.Your procedure fee was very reasonable comparing to Bangkok,Singapore and kolkatta.On 5th day after surgery You said that i can go home which I did.I was back to my teaching job at international schlool. Khulna,Bangladesh .This cosmetic surgery would not have been possible except by you.Why other doctors charge so high?July12,2009

*Disclaimer: Results may vary from person to person

*****H pharate I have been long time patient with Dr Chaudhari for H Transplant. Dr Chaudhari is very immaculate in all operations, well experienced & knowledgeable in cosmetic surgeries. He offers apt advise to patient with no intent to exploit by advising surgery. He is always calm, composed & methodical in his work. My personal experience has been excellent & I strongly recommend him for Cosmetic Surgery. Also his all support staff is cooperative & well trained. Besides this he does all surgeries at reasonable cost which I think no one offer in Pune.Feb.2017

★★★★★ Feb2017 I had a nose surgery with Dr chaudhary. Very kind and caring doctor, the staff were good too. The hygiene was maintained. I had no issues with the treatment. The results are fantastic. Very satisfied with the surgery. Thank you doctor.. -Pooja P

"He's very understanding and he always wants to help in any way possible" Treatment Received: Plastic Surgeon Consultation Reviewed 01 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer. "Dr. Choudhary is a top doctor in his field. He takes time to listen and demonstrates empathy in all circumstances. He is a man of integrity and excellent character. He is not only a very caring surgeon but always strives to do the very best for all of his patients. Dr. Choudhary is an excellent Doctor. He is extremely knowledgable and patient focused. He enjoys caring for individuals and getting to know them on a personal level to improve their quality of life. He is an amazing person and surgeon. He's very understanding and he always wants to help in any way possible, if needed."